Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BJ Mayer

BJ Mayer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Mayer
"I was almost turned away for the 3rd time at the MVA because my insurance wasn’t in Maryland yet…Gary quickly transferred my policy to MD and got me finally through the MVA process! Awesome State Farm experience. Fast and friendly!!! Thanks Gary! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Ryan Schober

Ryan Schober

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Schober
"Gary is very responsive! We were in the MVA transferring registration as we just moved to MD. We were unaware we needed MD insurance to complete the process. We called Gary and within 10 minutes we had our policy and proof of insurance. Thank you Gary!"
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Madai me dio Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Mario Menbreno

Mario Menbreno

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Menbreno
"Muy amable y excelente servicio de Madai"
Profile photo of Margarita Barrera

Margarita Barrera

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Barrera
"Madai me brindo un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Reynaldo López cervantes

Reynaldo López cervantes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo López cervantes
"Madai me dió muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Roberto Castro

Roberto Castro

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Castro
"Exelente atención"
Profile photo of Ysabel Gonzalez

Ysabel Gonzalez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ysabel Gonzalez
"Excelente servicio muy profesional el personal madai y todas las chicas profesionales 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of Sandra Pichinte

Sandra Pichinte

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pichinte
"Madai excelente!!!🙂atenta"
Profile photo of Miguel Guevara

Miguel Guevara

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Guevara
"Excelente servicio de Abigail. Se tomó su tiempo para encontrar la mejor cobertura y precio par mi nueva póliza de auto y casa. La recomiendo a Abigail y Gary pena- State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of •ThëØffïcāłRáÿ• Gacha life

•ThëØffïcāłRáÿ• Gacha life

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by •ThëØffïcāłRáÿ• Gacha life
"Excellent service, they are very friendly and quick to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Yaneth Flores

Yaneth Flores

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Flores
"Madai me dio buen cervicio"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Loaisiga

Wilfredo Loaisiga

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Loaisiga
"Madai me atendio muy amablemente y respondio mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Angel Cardona

Angel Cardona

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cardona
"Pues me siento muy agradecido fue una experiencia agradable y buen servicio"
Profile photo of Berluys Angela María González Briceño

Berluys Angela María González Briceño

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berluys Angela María González Briceño
"Excelente Atencion! Abigail fue maravillosa!"
Profile photo of Yulma Mayorga

Yulma Mayorga

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulma Mayorga
"Madai me dio un buen servicio, gracias por ser muy atenta"
Profile photo of Sandra Duarte

Sandra Duarte

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Duarte
"Excelente servicio! Abigail siempre esta alli para resolver nuestras preguntas sobre seguros y encontrar la mejor solución. Su excelente trabajo excede las expectativas. Gracias !"
Profile photo of Sonia Cubias

Sonia Cubias

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Cubias
"Abby me atendio exelente y Medio un buen descuento muy amable"
Profile photo of aura agustin

aura agustin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aura agustin
"Madrid Me atendió muy amable hoy en la manana y me dio un descuento de en mi seguro de auto."
Profile photo of carlos galdamez

carlos galdamez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos galdamez
"Abi fue una agente que me atendió muy bien, ella mostró mucho interés para poder ayudarme a resolver una situación en cuanto al seguro y me dio solución a la fecha acordada, excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Àlèx Lòpèz

Àlèx Lòpèz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Àlèx Lòpèz
"Madai Gordon Muy buen servicio caristamita y atenta en todo ☺️"
Profile photo of Meybel Salamanca

Meybel Salamanca

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meybel Salamanca
"Excelente Servicio y amabilidad (Aby Pineda)"
Profile photo of LEONARDO López

LEONARDO López

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEONARDO López
"Madai me dio Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Tienen buena atención Abigail pieneda siempre me atiende excelente"
Profile photo of Miguel Arias

Miguel Arias

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Arias
"Excellent Service"